IMAGES: Participating artists

Here is the list of the participating artists in this weekend's IMAGES art festival in New Smyrna Beach:

Su Abbott / Painting / East Point, GA / susustudios.com
Carol Adamson / Fiber/Leather / Nashville, IN
Paul Albritton / Jewelry / St. Augustine, FL / www.bijoujewelry.net
Terry Andrews / Sculpture / Ocala, FL / www.watersedgestudios.com
Anthony Arkus / Fine Crafts / Galeton, PA
Lisa Arkus / Painting / Galeton, PA
Stephen Ayers / Ceramics / Hannibal, MO / ayerspottery.com
Dennis Baccheschi / Painting / Torrington, CT
John Bayalis / Painting / St. Petersburg, FL / www.goecities.com/jbayalis
Margaret Bayalis / Painting / St. Petersburg, FL / www.geocities.com/mbayalis
Donna Beck / Jewelry / Danville, IN
Douglas Becker / Glass / Bethel, MN / www.beckerartglass.com
Milton Bereson / Jewelry / Owings Mills, MD
Cathy Berse / Painting / New Smyrna Beach, FL
Robert Binks / Painting / South Daytona, FL / www.binksart.com
Jim Biond / Jewelry / Jacksonville, FL / biondojewelry.com
Jens Bisgaard / Jewelry / Palm Bay, FL
Bernard Blekfeld / Photography / Orlando, FL
Angela Bond / Painting / Decatur, GA / www.angelabondart.com
Betty Ann Bosworth / Jewelry / Lady Lake, FL
Donald Boudreau / Wood / Hollywood, FL / www.boxesbyboudreau.com
Chuck Boux / Glass / St. Petersburg, FL / americanglassgifts.com
John Bowen / Painting / Plantation, FL / www.johnbowenwatercolorist.com
Teresa Bowen / Ceramics / New Smyrna Beach, FL / www.clay-gallery.com
Marvin Bower / Fiber/Leather / Boonsboro, MD / www.tannerscreekleather.com
George Bragg / Mixed Media / Monroe, MI
Michael Bryant / Photography / Atlanta, GA / www.michael-bryant.com
Ginny Bullard / Mixed Media / St. Augustine, FL
Barbara Burgeson / Fiber/Leather / Naples, FL / www.basketsbybb.com
Susan Cadieux / Fiber / New Smyrna Beach, FL
Edvaldo Camargo / Fine Crafts / Jonesboro, GA / www.stoneartmasterpieces.com
Ray Cannata / Wood / Spring Hill, FL
Maria Cano / Jewelry / Lake Worth, FL
Jay Canterbury / Photography / Holmes Beach, FL / www.jaycanterbury.org
Alice Cappa / Fiber/Leather / Monticello, FL / www.acappa.com
Robin Cardona / Fiber/Leather / Cadillac, MI / pursesbyrobin.com
Christophe Cardot / Drawing/Graphics / Edgewater, FL / www.christopheart.com
Mike Carley / Photography / DeBary, FL / redbirdphoto.com
Jeanna Carley / Photography / Deland, FL / www.shuttermetrembles.com
Kyle Robert Carni / Glass / New Smyrna Beach, FL / www.galleriadivetro.com
Carol Caron / Fiber/Leather / Wyoming, MI / carolcaronleather.com
Thom Cassotta / Mixed Media / Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Daniel Cater / Ceramics / Sparta, NC / www.caterpots.com
Darron Chadwick / Mixed Media / Indianapolis, IN / www.chadwickstudios.com
Kathleen Chenet / Painting / Longwood, FL / www.kathleenchenet.com
Lloyd Cheney / Wood / Palm Bay, FL
Amy Citko / Mixed Media / Prudenville, MI
Kristin and Al Clement / Ceramics / Springfield, MO
Robert Clibbon / Photography / New Smyrna Beach, FL / www.clibbongallery.com
Misty Cody / Glass / St. Cloud, FL
Bill and Patti Colby / Ceramics / New Smyrna Beach, FL
Nichole Collins / Jewelry / Yates Center, KS / www.nicholecollinsjewelry.com
Richard Collison / Ceramics / New Smyrna Beach, FL / palmsuppottery.com
Laurie Coppedge / Photography / Jacksonville Beach, FL / www.lauriecoppedge.com
Maximo Cortina / Painting / Port Charlotte, FL
Kimberly Coy / Jewelry / Casselberry, FL / www.nicolewayne.com
Marta Crawford / Painting / Edgewater, FL / www.martacrawford.com
Sheila Crawford / Photography / Palm Coast, FL / www.crawforddigitalstudio.com
Kari Cukier / Mixed Media / Casselberry, FL / www.cukierart.com
Greg Cunningham / Jewelry / Crystal Lake, IL / bearpawsglassworksltd.com
Steve and Miky Cunningham / Ceramics / West Des Moines, IA
Carolyn Currie / Painting / New Milford, CT
Richard Currier / Painting / Micco, FL / www.richardcurrierart.com
Susan Currier / Jewelry / Micco, FL
Gary Curtis / Painting / Woodstock, GA / www.garycurtiswatercolors.com
Laurel D'Agnillo / Painting / Jacksonville, FL
Sandy D'Andrade / Fiber/Leather / Red Hook, NY / www.sandydandrade.com
Lisa Davin / Jewelry / Hollywood, FL
Dennis Davis / Painting / Gary, IN
Renee Decator / Painting / Indialantic, FL / www.reneedecator.com
Michel Delgado / Painting / Key West, FL / micheldelgado.com
Greg Dinauer / Glass / Madison, WI / www.mirageglass.net
Molly Dingledine / Jewelry / Asheville, NC / mollydingledine.com
Patrick Dragon / Ceramics / Marquette, MI / dragonclaystudio.com
Julia Dressler / Photography / Clarksville, VA / www.colescornerimages.com
Debi Dwyer / Glass / Boone, NC
Leah Dziewit / Fiber / Maple City, MI
Cynthia Edmonds / Painting / Winter Park, FL / www.cynthiaedmonds.com
Ummarid Eitharong / Mixed Media / Orlando, FL
Monika Fairchild / Jewelry / Gainesville, FL
Pat Falk / Glass / Owatonna, MN / www.patfalkartist.com
Lynn Ferris / Painting / Berkeley Springs, WV / www.lynnferris.com
Lynn Fisher / Ceramics / Bellaire, MI / www.lynnfisherstudios.com
Fred Fisher / Painting / Quincy, FL / www.aquatic-impressions.com
Paula M Fitzpatrick / Painting / Clinton, NC / www.paulafitzpatrick.com
Erlinda Fitzpatrick / Painting / Port Orange, FL
William Flood / Photography / Ocala, FL / www.wcflood.com
Lu Fuller / Painting / Maysville, KY / www.kentuckyfarmstudio.com
John Furches / Drawing/Graphics / Elkin, NC / www.johnfurches.com
Rod Garrett / Mixed Media / Grant, FL / rgarrett.com
Marlow Gates / Mixed Media / Leicester, NC / friendswoodbrooms.com
Dianne and Chuck Geier / Fine Crafts / New Lenox, IL / www.thenewhomestead.com
Bud Gilbert / Mixed Media / Edgewater, FL
Magali Groves / Fine Crafts / Orlando, FL
Debra Grubbs / Mixed Media / Salem, NH / debragrubbsart.com
Terry Habeger / Ceramics / Markesan, WI / www.thabeger.com
Phillip and Candy McFall Hall / Jewelry / New Smyrna Beach, FL /
Holly Hambrick / Mixed Media / Ormond Beach, FL / hollyhambrick.com
Larry Hamilton / Glass / Winterville, GA
Norma Hanlon / Mixed Media / Minneapolis, MN / www.somitileworks.com
Steven Hardock / Painting / New Smyrna Beach, FL
Meredith Hartsfield / Glass / Gulf Breeze, FL
Matthew Hatala / Wood / Danielsville, GA
Beatriz Hatala / Glass / Danielsville, GA
Martin Hausner / Jewelry / Alachua, FL
Dan Hay / Fine Crafts / Frostproof, FL
Charles Hazelaar / Sculpture / Cape Canaveral, FL / charleshazelaar.com
Galina Herndon / Painting / Roswell, GA / www.galinaherndon.com
Mina Heuslein / Ceramics / Port Orange, FL / potterybymina.com
Jack Hill / Sculpture / Beverly Hills, FL / google - jack hill sculpture
Lyn Novak Hise / Mixed Media / Inverness, FL
Brenda Hofreiter / Painting / Winter Park, FL / www.brendahofreiter.com
Larry Hoshaw / Photography / New Smyrna Beach, FL
Steve Howell / Ceramics / Gainesville, FL / howellpottery.com
Larry Humphrey / Photography / Brooksville, FL
Jason Hunt / Drawing/Graphics / Orlando, FL / www.huntarts.net
Darryl Jackson / Ceramics / Gainesville, FL
Richard Jacobus / Fine Crafts / Douglasville, GA / richardjacobus.com
Ken Jensen / Ceramics / St. Augustine, FL / www.kenjensenpottery.com
Lorraine S. Johnston / Painting / Atlanta, GA
Vicki Jones / Drawing/Graphics / Belle Isle, FL
Robert Jones / Photography / Alpharetta, GA / www.robertjonesphotography.com
Burt Jones / Jewelry / Murrells Inlet, SC / www.crystalcreations.weebly.com
Kim Kaiser / Mixed Media / New Smyrna Beach, FL / www.kimkaisergallery.com
Wiwat Kamolporniwijit / Jewelry / Alexandria, VA / www.kamolpornwijit.com
Marcia Kane / Fine Crafts / Delray Beach, FL / equinoxmosaics.com
Gopal Kapoor / Jewelry / Greenville, NC
Rollin Karg / Glass / Kechi, KS / rollinkarg.com
Patricia Karnes / Jewelry / Winter Park, FL
Robert Kastrinos / Ceramics / Orlando, FL / spiritualknowledgeinstitute.org
Ronna Katz / Painting / Albuquerque, NM
Deane Kellogg / Sculpture / St. Augustine, FL
John Kellum / Ceramics / Orlando, FL / www.jkellum.com
Brad Kelly / Photograhy / Winder, GA
William Kidd / Ceramics / Miramar, FL
Jinsong Kim / Ceramics / Mims, FL
Jan Kleinrath / Fiber/Leather / Bryson City, NC / www.jansallthingscanvas.com
Joe Krawczyk / Painting / Orlando, FL / krawczykstudio.com
John Krieger / Painting/Watercolor / Midland, MI / www.kriegerstudio.com
Curtis Krueger / Photography / Wilmington, NC / www.curtiskrueger.com
Tony Krysinsky / Mixed Media / Pensacola, FL / tonykrysinsky.com
Randy Kuntz / Glass / Holland, OH
Barbara Laffal / Jewelry / St. Augustine, FL
Alice Landis / Jewelry / Alden, MI / aljewelry.com
Haydn Larson / Sculpture / LaCrosse, FL / haydnlarson.blogspot.com
Terri Lawson / Sculpture / Ormond Beach, FL / www.terrilawson.com
Sandy Lent / Glass / Lake Mary, FL / www.sandysbeads.com
Robert Linn / Wood / Edmond, OK
Ronald Linton / Jewelry / Hot Springs, AR
Nen-Chin Liu / Fine Crafts / West Palm Beach, FL
Thomas Lott / Jewelry / Palm Harbor, FL / thomaslottjewelers.com
Tim Ludwig / Ceramics / DeLand, FL
Mitch Lyons / Drawing/Graphics / New London, PA / www.mitchlyons.com
Ynon Mabat / Mixed Media / Longwood, FL / www.mabat-art.com
Linda Mace / Jewelry / Mocksville, NC / lindamacejewelry.com
Glen Mace / Wood / Mocksville, NC / glennmacewoodworks.com
Harry & B J Mackie / Jewelry / Palatine, IL / mackiejewelry.com
Vadim Malkin / Ceramics / Maitland, FL / vadimmalkin.com
Paula Marksbury / Glass / Athens, TN / duckhornridgestudio.com
Alex and Gail Marksz / Jewelry / Jupiter, FL / markszofpalmbeach.com
Joyce McAdams / Mixed Media / Edgewater, FL / www.mcadamsdesign.com
Bill McCamish / Jewelry / Three Oaks, MI / www.billmccamish.com
Barbara Smith McLaughlin / Jewelry / Stratham, NH / www.barbarasmithmclaughlin.com
Lou McMurray / Wood / Dunedin, FL / www.loumcmurray.com
Kem McNair / Painting / New Smyrna Beach, FL / www.kemmcnair.com
Claudia Melchiorre / Jewelry / Cape Canaveral, FL
Ron Mellott / Photography / Bloomfield, IN / www.naturegallery.net
Mike Melone / Sculpture / Oviedo, FL
Dawn Miller / Drawing/Graphics / Sebastian, FL / dawnmillerart.com
Mary Miller / Fine Crafts / Winter Park, FL
Peggy Miller / Jewelry / Melbourne Beach, FL
Phyllis Minnery / Jewelry / Louisville, KY / www.phyllisminnery.com
Mark Mittleman / Photography / Melbourne, FL / www.mmphotoart.etsy.com
Paul Montecalvo / Photography / Lutz, FL
John Moran / Photography / Gainesville, FL / www.johnmoranphoto.com
James Murphy / Photography / The Villages, FL
Michael Myers / Photography / Jacksonville Beach, FL / www.crativemusings.com
Charles Nalle / Ceramics / Melbourne Beach, FL
Carol Elder Napoli / Painting / New Smyrna Beach, FL / napoliarts.com
Michael Nelson / Ceramics / New Smyrna Beach, FL
Teresa and Robert Nilsson / Jewelry / Pensacola, FL
Scott Olson / Mixed Media / Williams Bay, WI / scottolsonfineart.com
Steven Olszewski / Ceramics / Pinckney, MI
Walter Osteen / Painting / Ormond Beach, FL / www.wwosteen.com
Kyle and Katie Pace / Jewelry / Alcoa, TN
Marian Pacsuta / Painting / Alvaton, KY / www.pacsuta.com
Traci Batchelor Paden / jtrace@earthlink.net / Chattanooga, TN
Pam Pahl / Painting/Watercolor / St. Augustine, FL / ppahl.com
Christina Paluszek / Jewelry / Seminole, FL / www.kryziakreations.com
Betty Morris Parker / Mixed Media / Daytona Beach, FL
Phil Parker / Mixed Media / Flagler Beach, FL
Lisa Parker / Jewelry / Daytona Beach, FL / eclecticadornment.com
Jason Parsley / Ceramics / Cincinnati, OH
Mary L. Patterson / Jewelry / Buffalo Grove, IL / marilujewelrydesign.com
Merri Pattinian / Mixed Media / Kissimmee, FL
Mik Pavel / Fine Crafts / Ormond Beach, FL /
Martha and Gaff Pearce / Ceramics / Lewisville, NC / www.lazylizardpottery.com
Chris Pettingill / Ceramics / Afton, NY / http:/home.earthlink.net/nepstudio/cpstudioceramics
Dan Burleigh Phillips / Paintng/Watercolor / Deland, FL / dburleighphillips.com
Fernando Pinheiro / Ceramics / Old Tappan, NJ / www.amazonceramic.com
Jonathan Poirier / Glass / Savannah, GA / draytonglassworks.com
Donald Portschy / Sculpture / Greensboro, GA
Tom Radca / Ceramics / Port Washington, OH / tomradca.com
Marjorie Rawson / Jewelry / Chelsea, MI / facebook:search Marjorie S. Rawson
Rolly Ray Reel / Mixed Media / Maitland, FL
Tracy Reid / Painting / Palm Harbor, FL
David and Ann Reif / Jewelry / Lake Ozark, MO / rsnegadeheart.net
Edgar Reims / Painting / Gorham, ME / www.edgarreims.com
Jeff Ripple / Photography / Naples, FL / www.jeffripple.com
Susan Roberts / Photography / Edisto Island, SC / susanrobertsphotos.com
Clay and Carol Rosenbarker / Fiber/Leather / East Petersburg, PA / www.macclayleather.com
Keith Ruddick / Photography / Orlando, FL
Tony Savoie / Mixed Media / Orlando, FL / www.tonysavoie.com
Chris Seeman / Sculpture / Cincinnati, OH
Bob Senesac / Mixed Media / Archer, FL / bobsenesac.com
Phil Skoczen / Painting / St. Petersburg, FL
Bill and Jon Slade / Glass / Jacksonville, FL / billsladeglass.com
Jane Slivka / Painting / Mt. Dora, FL / janeslivkagallery.com
David Smallcombe / Jewelry / Kalamozoo, MI / www.smallcombe.com
Cheryl Mackey Smith / Mixed Media / Winter Park, FL / cmackeysmith.com
Michael Smith / Fiber / Weaverville, NC / www.michaelsilks.com
Woody and Judy Smith / Wood / Crystal Lake, IL
Jack Southern / Fiber/Leather / Springfield, OH
Susan Stanley / Wood / Alachua, FL / www.icarusrising.com
Paul M Stevens / Photography / Achilles, VA / pmstevens.com
Nancy Strailey / Drawing/Graphics / Columbia, SC / www.nancystrailey.com
Dennis Stuart / Painting / New Milford, CT
Ruthie and Cris Sumpter / Jewelry / Johns Island, SC
Anita and Steven Tapp / Fine Crafts / Vero Beach, FL
Joseph Taylor / Jewelry / Melbourne, FL / www.digwirejewelry.com
Alison Thomas / Photography / Deltona, FL / www.SerenityScenes.com
Teresa Thompson / Fine Crafts / Wilbur By The Sea, FL / hotmetalmama.com
Trish Thompson / Painting / New Smyrna Beach, FL
Conni Togel / Painting / Anderson, SC / www.charisma-art.com
Nathalie Torres / Mixed Media / Kissimmee, FL / www.artswings.com
Hua-Yao Tung / Painting / Valrico, FL
Mick Vagner / Jewelry / Eugene, OR / www.nuritandmickarts.com
Ana Varela / Ceramics / Micanopy, FL
Steve Vaughn / Photography / Winter Park, FL / www.stevevaughn.com
Trish Vevera / Painting / Ormond Beach, FL / www.fineartamerica.com
Marylee Voegele / Painting / Leesburg, FL / www.maryleevoegele.com
Wendy Vroom / Photography / Ft. Lauderdale, FL / www.wendyvroom.com
Richard and Patricia Waddell / Fine Crafts / DeLand, FL
Patrick Whalen / Photography / San Antonio, FL / www.pcwhalen.com
Liz Williams / Painting / Atlanta, GA / artworkbylizwilliams.com
Lana Williams / Ceramics / Monroe, VA / www.crystallinepotter.com
Robert Wince / Painting / Daytona Beach, FL / www.robertwince.imagekind.com
Wendy Witchner / Jewelry / Albion, CA / wendywitchnerjewelry.com
William Wofford Jr / Painting / New Smyrna Beach, FL / www.wofford-art.com
Judi Wood / Fiber/Leather / West Palm Beach, FL / www.judiwood.com
John Wrenn / Ceramics / Cottage Grove, WI
Jean Wydra / Jewelry / Atlantic Beach, FL / www.rozbirdartjewels.com
Jean Yao / Fiber/Leather / Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Marc and Wendy Zoschke / Jewelry / Springfield, IL / www.vetrocaldo.com

About the Blogger

Henry Frederick's picture

Henry Frederick is publisher of Headline Surfer®, the award-winning 24/7 internet newspaper serving the Daytona Beach-New Smyrna Beach / Sanford-Orlando metropolitan region via HeadlineSurfer.com. Florida's first around-the-clock newspaper was launched April 7, 2008, in New Smyrna Beach, initially as NSBNews.net and VolusiaNews.net. Headline Surfer is a registered trademark of NSB News LLC. Headline Surfer® Publisher Henry Frederick, is recognized as one of Florida's top award-winning cops & courts reporters, who has received more awards for such coverage than any other reporter working in Central Florida. He's the top journalist in the Florida Press Club two years running with seven journalism awards for 15 breaking news and investigative stories, three blogs and top internet site. He's the only reporter to win awards for coverage of the Trayvon Martin slaying as well as the subsequent George Zimmerman murder trial acquittal in Sanford. He's also won state, regional and national journalism awards for his coverage of cops and courts fear 8 1/2 years at the Daytona Beach News-Journal, where he witnessed and reported on the execution of serial killer Aileen Wuornos and covered the civil trial brought by NASCAR legend Dale Earnhardt's widow to keep his autopsy files sealed. Before that before he covered cops & courts for Gannett Suburban Newspapers / The Journal News in Westchester and Rockland counties in New York, where he won a highly-coveted Associated Press Award for breaking news. Before launching the 24/7 internet newspaper in 2008, he was an award-winning city editor for the Taunton Daily Gazette, in his native Massachusetts for two years, winning a national investigative award on municipal corruption. The first of Frederick's three books, for which he has secured publishing rights, is called "Creepy Ass Cracker" (840 pages, Xlibris), which will hit bookstores in September. His second book, "Wrestling ReWind," is expected to be published in January 2015. The third book is not yet titled.
View his blog archives here

User login