Party Lines Political Notebook

Partylines Political Notebook / Headline Surfer

State Rep. Dwayne Taylor, award winner / Headline SurferPhoto for Headline Surfer / Officials with the Florida Professional Firefighters, Marsh Gilbert, Gary Rainey, its president; and Robert Suarez (shown far right),  surround Democratic Statehouse lawmaker Dwayne Taylor as he receives their 'Legislator of the Year' award. 

DAYTONA BEACH -- Dist. 26 State Rep. Dwayne Taylor, D-Daytona Beach, received the Florida Professional Firefighters 2013 "Legislator of the Year" award during the 69th annual conference for professional firefighters at the Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort.

User login